Bonita's School of Ballet - Home of the Union County Youth Ballet & Monroe City Ballet
Studio Calendar

Monday, September 4, 2017  - Labor Day – STUDIO CLOSED

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Classes Begin

Saturday, September 9, 2017  - UCYB Nutcracker Auditions @ BSOB

Wednesday, November 1, 2017  -  $25/$50 Recital Costume Deposit Due

Wednesday, Nov 22 -Saturday Nov 25  - Thanksgiving – STUDIO CLOSED

Friday, Dec 8 & Saturday, Dec 9  -  UCYB Nutcracker @ The Batte Center – STUDIO CLOSED

Monday, Dec 18 -Monday, Jan 1  - Christmas/New Year Break – STUDIO CLOSED

Thursday, February 1, 2018  - Recital Costume Balance Due

Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 6 -  Easter Break - STUDIO CLOSED

Monday, April 9, 2018  -  $40 Recital Fee Due

*Thursday, May 31 & Friday, June 1  -  Dress Rehearsals @ The Batte Center 

*Saturday, June 2, 2018  -  Recital @ The Batte Center


*Tentative Dates. Will be finalized and announced via email later in the year.